LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS - 2011/12

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	Labour	Conservative
	(1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5)	
	(3)	(2)
I. Members	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group
	(Councillor Bill Stephenson or nominee).	(Councillor Susan Hall or nominee).
	2. Deputy Leader of the Group	2. Deputy Leader of the Group
	(Councillor Phillip O'Dell or nominee).	(Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane or nominee).
	3. (Councillor Mrs Margaret Davine / or relevant PH / nominee).	
	(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)	
	(2)	(1)
I. Members	Mano Dharamarajah Nizam Ismail	Christine Bednell
II. Reserve Members	 Keith Ferry Bill Phillips 	 Susan Hall Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

(3) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

Labour Conservative

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mano Dharamarajah
David Gawn
Thaya Idaikkadar
Ajay Maru
Varsha Parmar
William Stoodley
Krishna Suresh
Husain Akhtar
Ramji Chauhan
Susan Hall
Manji Kara
Chris Mote
John Nickolay
Yogesh Teli

Ben Wealthy

(4) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mano Dharmarajah Mrs Camilla Bath

David Gawn Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Thaya Idaikkadar Susan Hall

Ajay Maru Barry Macleod-Cullinane

Varsha Parmar Chris Mote
William Stoodley Richard Romain
Krishna Suresh Mark Versallion

Ben Wealthy

Members

(5) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

I. Mano Dharmarajah (CH) Tony Ferrari Members Thaya Idaikkadar Richard Romain *

II.ReserveAsad OmarKeith FerryStephen WrightKam Chana

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thomas

GMB Co-optee: Mr R Thornton

Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(6) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Bob Currie Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Ramji Chauhan **Margaret Davine** Susan Hall **Brian Gate David Gawn Chris Mote** Mitzi Green John Nickolay Joyce Nickolay **Graham Henson Mark Versallion** Krishna James **Simon Williams** Kairul Kareema Marikar **Stephen Wright**

Bill Phillips

Raj Ray

William Stoodley

(7) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL ((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(1) (1)

Husain Akhtar Nana Asante Mano Dharamarajah Mrs Camilla Bath

Brian Gate Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

Krishna James Susan Hall Zarina Khalid Lynda Seymour Mark Versallion **Asad Omar**

Bill Phillips

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.